GOOGLE TRUSTED REVIEWS

We have received some lovely reviews from happy customers and it means a lot to us! We put our heart and soul into creating beautiful custom pet portraits and images of your four-legged friends through our dog photography.

Four Legs One Tale - Dog Photography IconFour Legs One Tale - Dog Photography

93c High Street, Eton, Windsor

5.0 13 reviews

  • Avatar Jorja Kehoe ★★★★★ a month ago
    What an amazing and unique product! I am blown away with the talent at Four Legs One Tale. I purchased a custom artwork of my step mums cat for Christmas, I simply selected the costume I wanted and sent 3 images over via email.
    The communication
    … More was great, I received an email straight away with my order and that the images were received. There was constant and rapid communication throughout the whole process via email.
    I am blown away with the outcome so much that I want to give the finished custom artwork to my step mum before Christmas.
    I find this idea wonderful and truly unique
    Will definitely be using Four Legs One Tale again for my other 4 legged fur babies
  • Avatar Nick Adams ★★★★★ a month ago
    Really Happy with the prints of our 3 dogs. Great artwork and frames, and great service. Thank you Natalie and Mark.
  • Avatar Anna Murray ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had a lovely time getting photos done and an excellent selection of photos to use. Timely arrival of artwork and the quality is amazing. We absolutely love the piece of artwork. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Caroline Marjason ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic service and brilliant print. Very impressed with the whole process. The print was a gift and they absolutely loved it!
  • Avatar Emma Stone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We ordered our print at Newbury All About Dogs. Despite the horrific rain storm that had just finished, everyone was polite and professional, taking plenty of time to make sure we got the picture we wanted. It arrived on time after the … More proof approval and is absolutely great.

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Portraits
13/10/2020 Jennifer S, about the Aviator costume.

So amazed at how great this turned out.

Very high quality canvas, super detailed and looks just like my little man. Thank you so much!

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
22/10/2020 Martin C, about the Swinging Sixties costume.

We love it! It also matches Maggies's personality and the quality of the canvas is great! The colour and feel of the print is first class and these guys are the loveliest people to deal with. Great experience, great fun and a unique piece of artwork for the wall.

Highly recommend!

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Canvas Portraits
28/10/2020 Weronika J, about the Jane Austin costume.

Beautiful canvas - very impressed with the quality of the print and colours.

Excellent service. Love the work they did putting our photo onto canvas. Arrived well wrapped and it's perfect for Christmas presents.

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
5/11/2020 Johanna D, about the Roaring Twenties costume.

Such an amazing experience having my dogs photographed and I was excited to see their transformations. Love, Love, Love what you guys are doing! I'm going to definitely order more! xx

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Canvas Portraits
7/11/2020 Marzena U, about the Admiral costume.

We had a lot of fun taking the perfect photo according to your photo guidelines. I'm delighted with the final result. We love our canvas!

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
20/12/2020 Martin C, about the Steampunk II costume.

This is our second piece after our first dog was so brilliantly captured in Carnaby Street. This second piece fits our dogs personality perfectly. Again, the turn around was great and as before a joy to deal with.

Both prints now proudly on the dining room wall. First class!

15/12/2020 Jessica R, about the Santa Paws costume.

We absolutely love our Santa paws print. We were so happy to have won this amazing and festive gift this Christmas. We think Ossy looks super cute as Santa Paws and we are hanging it up for everyone to see and share the love this Christmas.

Thank you for this amazing gift. xx

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
18/12/2020 Janine N, about the Peaky Blinder - Polly costume.

Great quick service - sends proof to approve - good gift for a pet lover.

Great quality ready for framing.

Reviews For Dog Photography
29/1/2021 Gaynor J, about the Sailor costume.

 

New love our canvas art by Four Legs One Tale. It is such a fun way to celebrate your dog's character and they have a great selection of characters to choose from.

 

The quality of the artwork and the canvas itself is very good. Every dog owner should get one!

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
2/4/2021 Kevin D, about the Aviator costume.

 

We brought the Aviator image - it is fantastic. Still hunting for the best frame before it is out on display, the heavy weight fine art paper and finish make for an excellent 'feel' to the image and the artwork rendering of the photos we supplied is outstanding.

 

Would definitely recommend this service: fabulous quality, excellent communication, and updates throughout the ordering, printing and delivery phases and nothing seems to have been overlooked in ensuring the final articles arrives safely in protective packaging. Thank you!!

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
18/6/2021 Nichola K, about the Aviator costume.

Exceeded expectations, absolutely amazing and can't wait to give it to my dad for his birthday, thank you so much! 110% recommend, you won't be disappointed x

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Portraits
6/7/2021 Janette O, about the Roaring Twenties costume.

Everything from ordering to delivery went off without a hitch. The picture came out perfect, I got asked for confirmation before the printing started to make sure we're happy with the result - and we were more than.

One and done! My little sister absolutely loved her new picture of our dog and whilst Lots, the dog herself, is a bit camera shy, we tried to take a photo to show off how happy we are with the purchase. We will definitely order from Four Legs One Tale again in the Future!

Thank you so much for everything xxx

ABOUT US

Four Legs One Tale is a family business of dog photographers that tell your dogs tale through both stunning photography & beautiful custom dog portraits that we create entirely ourselves.