GOOGLE TRUSTED REVIEWS

We have received some lovely reviews from happy customers and it means a lot to us! We put our heart and soul into creating beautiful custom pet portraits and images of your four-legged friends through our dog photography.

Four Legs One Tale - Dog Photography IconFour Legs One Tale - Dog Photography

93c High Street, Eton, Windsor

5.0 9 reviews

  • Avatar Emma Stone ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We ordered our print at Newbury All About Dogs. Despite the horrific rain storm that had just finished, everyone was polite and professional, taking plenty of time to make sure we got the picture we wanted. It arrived on time after the … More proof approval and is absolutely great.
  • Avatar Cara Lou ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing photos, very quick responses and great customer service. When I thought the picture wasn’t quite right mark was very accommodating and happily adjusted it and resent it in quick time and was so helpful.
    Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Sharon Barnes ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Hello...met fourlegsonetale at newbury dog show, i love the idea and now i have recieved my canvas i love that too....
    I had seen it on FB but was unsure of ordering so when i see them at the dog show it was a no brainer....
    Thanks again
    … More guys...
  • Avatar John Kingston ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I cannot recommend this small family run business enough. I stumbled across their stand at a dog show recently after Natalie made a fuss over my Norwegian Elkhound and wanted to meet him. She and her family were very friendly and informative … More and their display was professionally put together. I decided immediately to get a portrait of Fergus done with the Farmer II background. I was kept informed by email frequently about the progress of my order and was sent a draft for my approval after 10 days. The photo arrived about a week later in robust packaging by signed Royal Mail first delivery and I couldn't have been happier with the first class quality of the print. I'll definitely be using this company again and would thoroughly recommend them to everyone. Good job guys and many thanks.
  • Avatar Nick Chafer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great service and quality. Our Napoleon picture is amazing and we’ll be back for another one of our other dog.

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Portraits
13/10/2020 Jennifer S, about the Aviator costume.

So amazed at how great this turned out.

Very high quality canvas, super detailed and looks just like my little man. Thank you so much!

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
22/10/2020 Martin C, about the Swinging Sixties costume.

We love it! It also matches Maggies's personality and the quality of the canvas is great! The colour and feel of the print is first class and these guys are the loveliest people to deal with. Great experience, great fun and a unique piece of artwork for the wall.

Highly recommend!

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Canvas Portraits
28/10/2020 Weronika J, about the Jane Austin costume.

Beautiful canvas - very impressed with the quality of the print and colours.

Excellent service. Love the work they did putting our photo onto canvas. Arrived well wrapped and it's perfect for Christmas presents.

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
5/11/2020 Johanna D, about the Roaring Twenties costume.

Such an amazing experience having my dogs photographed and I was excited to see their transformations. Love, Love, Love what you guys are doing! I'm going to definitely order more! xx

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Canvas Portraits
7/11/2020 Marzena U, about the Admiral costume.

We had a lot of fun taking the perfect photo according to your photo guidelines. I'm delighted with the final result. We love our canvas!

Reviews For Dog Photography Custom Pet Portraits
20/12/2020 Martin C, about the Steampunk II costume.

This is our second piece after our first dog was so brilliantly captured in Carnaby Street. This second piece fits our dogs personality perfectly. Again, the turn around was great and as before a joy to deal with.

Both prints now proudly on the dining room wall. First class!

15/12/2020 Jessica R, about the Santa Paws costume.

We absolutely love our Santa paws print. We were so happy to have won this amazing and festive gift this Christmas. We think Ossy looks super cute as Santa Paws and we are hanging it up for everyone to see and share the love this Christmas.

Thank you for this amazing gift. xx

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
18/12/2020 Janine N, about the Peaky Blinder - Polly costume.

Great quick service - sends proof to approve - good gift for a pet lover.

Great quality ready for framing.

Reviews For Dog Photography
29/1/2021 Gaynor J, about the Sailor costume.

 

New love our canvas art by Four Legs One Tale. It is such a fun way to celebrate your dog's character and they have a great selection of characters to choose from.

 

The quality of the artwork and the canvas itself is very good. Every dog owner should get one!

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
2/4/2021 Kevin D, about the Aviator costume.

 

We brought the Aviator image - it is fantastic. Still hunting for the best frame before it is out on display, the heavy weight fine art paper and finish make for an excellent 'feel' to the image and the artwork rendering of the photos we supplied is outstanding.

 

Would definitely recommend this service: fabulous quality, excellent communication, and updates throughout the ordering, printing and delivery phases and nothing seems to have been overlooked in ensuring the final articles arrives safely in protective packaging. Thank you!!

Reviews For Custom Pet Portraits
18/6/2021 Nichola K, about the Aviator costume.

Exceeded expectations, absolutely amazing and can't wait to give it to my dad for his birthday, thank you so much! 110% recommend, you won't be disappointed x

Reviews For Custom Pet Dog Portraits
6/7/2021 Janette O, about the Roaring Twenties costume.

Everything from ordering to delivery went off without a hitch. The picture came out perfect, I got asked for confirmation before the printing started to make sure we're happy with the result - and we were more than.

One and done! My little sister absolutely loved her new picture of our dog and whilst Lots, the dog herself, is a bit camera shy, we tried to take a photo to show off how happy we are with the purchase. We will definitely order from Four Legs One Tale again in the Future!

Thank you so much for everything xxx

ABOUT US

Four Legs One Tale is a family business of dog photographers that tell your dogs tale through both stunning photography & beautiful custom dog portraits that we create entirely ourselves.